Welcome to my page

Welcome to my page. It has been designed to offer a quick and easy access to my work along the years, be it as an artist, a painter or an illustrator.

It was obviously not possible to publish all of it. But since the technology allows it, you will find here a few pages, with a selection of the series I have realized. With a single click on it, you can enlarge any picture and get more information thanks to the links .

Little by little, I will post any relevant information, creation or experience that might help you connect with my way of seeing and enjoying art, for its value relies on the necessity to be shared.

As a reflexion of my inner being , I wish that my work will be seen, aside with the purely graphic research itself,  as a source of inner peace and joy.

Genevieve Wendelin

Marbella, 17 th June 2011

Contact me: info@wendelinarts.com

One thought on “Welcome to my page

Leave a comment